Ladies Fellowship

A time to talk, study, pray and share a meal together in an informal setting.

Thursdays 12:00pm "Manor Farm", Lower Wick. Call 01905 425976 for details or transport.

Ladies Fellowship

Thursday 15/11/2018 at 12:00 PM

Weekly Ladies fellowship meeting at "The Manor", Lower Wick, Worcester....

More Details

Ladies Fellowship

Thursday 22/11/2018 at 12:00 PM

Weekly Ladies fellowship meeting at "The Manor", Lower Wick, Worcester....

More Details

Ladies Fellowship

Thursday 29/11/2018 at 12:00 PM

Weekly Ladies fellowship meeting at "The Manor", Lower Wick, Worcester....

More Details

Ladies Fellowship

Thursday 06/12/2018 at 12:00 PM

Weekly Ladies fellowship meeting at "The Manor", Lower Wick, Worcester....

More Details

Ladies Fellowship

Thursday 13/12/2018 at 12:00 PM

Weekly Ladies fellowship meeting at "The Manor", Lower Wick, Worcester....

More Details

Ladies Fellowship

Thursday 20/12/2018 at 12:00 PM

Weekly Ladies fellowship meeting at "The Manor", Lower Wick, Worcester....

More Details

Ladies Fellowship

Thursday 27/12/2018 at 12:00 PM

Weekly Ladies fellowship meeting at "The Manor", Lower Wick, Worcester....

More Details

Ladies Fellowship

Thursday 03/01/2019 at 12:00 PM

Weekly Ladies fellowship meeting at "The Manor", Lower Wick, Worcester....

More Details

Ladies Fellowship

Thursday 10/01/2019 at 12:00 PM

Weekly Ladies fellowship meeting at "The Manor", Lower Wick, Worcester....

More Details

Ladies Fellowship

Thursday 17/01/2019 at 12:00 PM

Weekly Ladies fellowship meeting at "The Manor", Lower Wick, Worcester....

More Details

Ladies Fellowship

Thursday 24/01/2019 at 12:00 PM

Weekly Ladies fellowship meeting at "The Manor", Lower Wick, Worcester....

More Details

Ladies Fellowship

Thursday 31/01/2019 at 12:00 PM

Weekly Ladies fellowship meeting at "The Manor", Lower Wick, Worcester....

More Details