Ladies Fellowship

A time to talk, study, pray and share a meal together in an informal setting.

Thursdays 12:00pm "Manor Farm", Lower Wick. Call 01905 425976 for details or transport.

Ladies Fellowship

Thursday 20/09/2018 at 12:00 PM

Weekly Ladies fellowship meeting at "The Manor", Lower Wick, Worcester....

More Details

Ladies Fellowship

Thursday 27/09/2018 at 12:00 PM

Weekly Ladies fellowship meeting at "The Manor", Lower Wick, Worcester....

More Details

Ladies Fellowship

Thursday 04/10/2018 at 12:00 PM

Weekly Ladies fellowship meeting at "The Manor", Lower Wick, Worcester....

More Details

Ladies Fellowship

Thursday 11/10/2018 at 12:00 PM

Weekly Ladies fellowship meeting at "The Manor", Lower Wick, Worcester....

More Details

Ladies Fellowship

Thursday 18/10/2018 at 12:00 PM

Weekly Ladies fellowship meeting at "The Manor", Lower Wick, Worcester....

More Details

Ladies Fellowship

Thursday 25/10/2018 at 12:00 PM

Weekly Ladies fellowship meeting at "The Manor", Lower Wick, Worcester....

More Details

Ladies Fellowship

Thursday 01/11/2018 at 12:00 PM

Weekly Ladies fellowship meeting at "The Manor", Lower Wick, Worcester....

More Details

Ladies Fellowship

Thursday 08/11/2018 at 12:00 PM

Weekly Ladies fellowship meeting at "The Manor", Lower Wick, Worcester....

More Details

Ladies Fellowship

Thursday 15/11/2018 at 12:00 PM

Weekly Ladies fellowship meeting at "The Manor", Lower Wick, Worcester....

More Details

Ladies Fellowship

Thursday 22/11/2018 at 12:00 PM

Weekly Ladies fellowship meeting at "The Manor", Lower Wick, Worcester....

More Details

Ladies Fellowship

Thursday 29/11/2018 at 12:00 PM

Weekly Ladies fellowship meeting at "The Manor", Lower Wick, Worcester....

More Details

Ladies Fellowship

Thursday 06/12/2018 at 12:00 PM

Weekly Ladies fellowship meeting at "The Manor", Lower Wick, Worcester....

More Details