Ladies Fellowship

A time to talk, study, pray and share a meal together in an informal setting.

Thursdays 12:00pm "Manor Farm", Lower Wick. Call 01905 425976 for details or transport.

Ladies Fellowship

Thursday 19/07/2018 at 12:00 PM

Weekly Ladies fellowship meeting at "The Manor", Lower Wick, Worcester....

More Details

Ladies Fellowship

Thursday 26/07/2018 at 12:00 PM

Weekly Ladies fellowship meeting at "The Manor", Lower Wick, Worcester....

More Details

Ladies Fellowship

Thursday 02/08/2018 at 12:00 PM

Weekly Ladies fellowship meeting at "The Manor", Lower Wick, Worcester....

More Details

Ladies Fellowship

Thursday 09/08/2018 at 12:00 PM

Weekly Ladies fellowship meeting at "The Manor", Lower Wick, Worcester....

More Details

Ladies Fellowship

Thursday 16/08/2018 at 12:00 PM

Weekly Ladies fellowship meeting at "The Manor", Lower Wick, Worcester....

More Details

Ladies Fellowship

Thursday 23/08/2018 at 12:00 PM

Weekly Ladies fellowship meeting at "The Manor", Lower Wick, Worcester....

More Details

Ladies Fellowship

Thursday 30/08/2018 at 12:00 PM

Weekly Ladies fellowship meeting at "The Manor", Lower Wick, Worcester....

More Details

Ladies Fellowship

Thursday 06/09/2018 at 12:00 PM

Weekly Ladies fellowship meeting at "The Manor", Lower Wick, Worcester....

More Details

Ladies Fellowship

Thursday 13/09/2018 at 12:00 PM

Weekly Ladies fellowship meeting at "The Manor", Lower Wick, Worcester....

More Details

Ladies Fellowship

Thursday 20/09/2018 at 12:00 PM

Weekly Ladies fellowship meeting at "The Manor", Lower Wick, Worcester....

More Details

Ladies Fellowship

Thursday 27/09/2018 at 12:00 PM

Weekly Ladies fellowship meeting at "The Manor", Lower Wick, Worcester....

More Details

Ladies Fellowship

Thursday 04/10/2018 at 12:00 PM

Weekly Ladies fellowship meeting at "The Manor", Lower Wick, Worcester....

More Details